Member Directory

Ekaterina Alekovskaya

eroyter@me.com

Jean Bates

BIRNAMWOOD
poodlecorral@hotmail.com

Susan Bearden

susan.m.bearden@outlook.com

Joanne and Norm Breen

Nbreen0610@aol.com

Deby Broussard

cheswynd@gmail.com

Patricia Calvert

savvytraveler@juno.com

Tom Campana

tvcampana@gmail.com

Grace Carter

MAPLELEAF-COWFORD
corgitales@aol.com

Julia Clough

SIPPIWISSET
pemwcorgis@aol.com

Leslie Condoleo - Secretary

101 Shipley Ct, Longwood, FL 32779
(407) 230-8413
lcondoleo@embarqmail.com

Alene and Paul Cope

paulc8302@gmail.com or alenesirottcope@gmail.com

Cynthia Dangerfield and Daphne Hayes

cyndan56@icloud.com

Beth and Jim Doetsch

docbooks1@gmail.com

Cathy Donovan

NORTHRUN
cathy@northruncorgis.com

Jo Durrance

TALISMAN
jharneyd@aol.com

Fran Gammie

LAUREL
laurelpwc@gmail.com

Debbie and Al Gapsch - Debbie - Board

Debbie ~ dgapsch@cfl.rr.com
Al ~ agapsch@technical-solutions-group.com

Lesley Hammar

lesleyhammar@gmail.com

Bonnie Hansen

BAYMOOR
baymoor@aol.com

Marte Hill

martehill@aol.com

Chris and Heather Humphrey,

healthycharge@gmail.com

Morgan Humphrey

morganh25@gmail.com

Robin Jenkins and Jeff Ford

rjenkins1191@gmail.com

Susan Rodgers Johnson, DMV

TRIBECA
hatter2008@gmail.com

Rosalyn and Daniel Kulik
kulikcon@msn.com


Georgette Bodnar LaSpina
CLASSIC

Dawne Lazar, DVM

docdlazar@mac.com

Sharon Lofley **Breeder Referral**
spwcc.referral@gmail.com

EWEKNOW
Cell (813) 610-3699
Onemorecorgi@gmail.com

Chari Magnan- Vice President

MAPLELEAF FARMS
Mapleleafcorgis@gmail.com

Nancy Matthews

BAY FOX

mrbean@goeaston.net

Larry McClure

TIM TAM
timtampwc@aol.com

Debbie Mosher
WYNNSOME
wynnsome@bellsouth.net

Terri and Mike New

CORIZMA
corizma@icloud.com

Trish Panzarella

novlsun@gmail.com

Maggi Payne

separatestar1@gmail.com

Darlene Peduzzi

renodar@comcast.net

Gay Schermerhorn

gayscherm@gmail.com

Deborah Shindle

RIVERSIDE
debshindle@gmail.com
www.riversidepwc.com

Cindy Smith - President

CAPRI
2380 Golfwood Road, Melbourne, FL 32935
Cell (321) 432-4103
cindytsmith@cfl.rr.com

Gail Steinmetz- Treasurer

KERED
827 El Vedado, West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Cell (561) 385-1796
keredpwc@gmail.com ~ www.keredpwc.com

Alisha Stevenson - Board

aliste91@yahoo.com

Dona Straway

DONAWAY
donastraway@yahoo.com

Gail Street

ezestreet@att.net

Dianne Tharp - Board

tharpdia@gmail.com

Paul Thranhardt and Jim Wernisch

paulinjax@me.com

Ann & Gary Tyson

Cindy Wilkinson

cgw60@bellsouth.net

Marcelle Zanetti

marcellezz@aol.com

HONORARY MEMBERS

Sam Bates

Ron West


PWCCA Member

Updated: 09/14/2022

Note:

Please read before contacting a breeder DISCLAIMER